Hastings Road, Southport, Merseyside, PR8 2LT
T: 01704 567591  |  E: [email protected]

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs A Gent-Jones

Head of Year 7: Mrs N Collins-Murphy

Head of Year 8: Mrs M Stillwell / Mr F Campbell

Head of Year 9: Mrs K Blease / Mrs C Pritchard

Head of Year 10: Mr A Sinclair

Head of Year 11: Mr S Bentzen


Senior Leadership Team:

Mr D Burton (Deputy Headteacher)

Miss C Cullen (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs A Gent -Jones (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs S Whittaker (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr C Pritchard (Assistant Headteacher) 


Directors of Learning:

Faculty of English and Communications – Mrs C Thomas

Faculty of Maths – Mrs C Bentzen

Faculty of Science and PE – Mr C Pritchard

Faculty of Modern Foreign Languages – Ms J Aughton

Faculty of Technology – Mrs J Williams

Faculty of Humanities – Mrs S Naughton

Head Teacher: Mrs K Robinson
SENCO: Mrs H Howe

Please can requests for confirmation of examination results be sent to the school via letter for the attention of the Examinations Officer – ‘For the attention of Mrs Hogarth’. The letter must include the year of leaving, date of birth and contact details please.